Contacto







  Jefe de Canales Remotos

Ives Duvauchelle

2 2713 05 01 iduvauchelle@refaxchile.cl
  Supervisoras de Ventas
Cindy Badilla 2 2713 05 48 cbadilla@refaxchile.cl
Viviana Huitrañan 2 2713 05 32 vhuitranan@refaxchile.cl
  Ejecutivo de cuenta Call Center Teléfono
E-mail

Claudia Trujillo

2 2713 06 23

ctrujillo@refaxchile.cl

Leticia Ortega 2 2713 05 31 lortega@refaxchile.cl

Luis Soto

2 2713 05 39

lsoto@refaxchile.cl

Marcelo Leal

2 2713 05 49

mleal@refaxchile.cl

Mauricio Rodriguez

2 2713 05 52

mrodriguez@refaxchile.cl

Patricia Robles

2 2713 05 94

probles@refaxchile.cl

Patricia Zuñiga

2 2713 05 84

pzuniga@refaxchile.c

Patricio Navia

2 2713 05 84

pnavia@refaxchile.cl

Raul Naranjo

2 2713 05 92

rnaranjo@refaxchile.cl

Rodrigo Poblete

2 2713 05 43

rpoblete@refaxchile.cl

Víctor Mazuela

2 2713 05 08

vmazuela@refaxchile.cl

Yasna Santibañez Cruces

2 2713 05 33

ysantibanez@faxchile.cl